Ons team

20220209_Sport_service_Tubbergen_-8254.jpg                    




Lars Bolscher
-    Buurtsportcoach gemeente Tubbergen
-    lars@sportservice-tubbergen.nl


     
20220209_Sport_service_Tubbergen_-9569.jpg  



Mauro Plegt
-    Buurtsportcoach gemeente Tubbergen
-    mauro@sportservice-tubbergen.nl
     
 20220209_Sport_service_Tubbergen_-8109.jpg    Jorina Janssen-Braamhaar
-    Buurtsportcoach gemeente Tubbergen
-    jorina@sportservice-tubbergen.nl
     
 20220209_Sport_service_Tubbergen_-9474.jpg   Noortje Haarman
-    Buurtsportcoach gemeente Tubbergen
-    noortje@sportservice-tubbergen.nl
 20220209_Sport_service_Tubbergen_-9421.jpg   Annemiek Geerdink
-    Buurtsportcoach gemeente Tubbergen
-    annemiek@sportservice-tubbergen.nl
 78a75ad3 8b4e 4227 b7e3 ad82a513d4e3   Bart Leemhuis
-    Buurtsportcoach gemeente Tubbergen
-    bart@sportservice-tubbergen.nl